Do I have to upload my pictures to Lytro Web (pictures.lytro.com)?

No, you don't have to upload your living pictures to Lytro Web (also known as pictures.lytro.com).  If you prefer, then your living pictures can simply remain on your computer within the Lytro Desktop software where you can enjoy them yourself.

However, to share living pictures online via Facebook, Google +, Pinterest, Twitter, via email, or via your website, then yes, you do need to upload your pictures to Lytro Web.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk